Out with the [old], in with the {NEW}!

Leave a comment

March 3, 2013 by SugaryCupcakes

Welcome Readers!

I’ve been up all night trying to switch everything from Blogger and now to WordPress, and I’m STILL not done yet! I’m planning on taking this blog in a totally different direction than the last one, definitely moving onto bigger and better things. I’m looking forward to going different directions with this blog and definitely improving my writing. I hope you all enjoy the new look as well as the new types of posts I’ll be making. Thanks again for all your support you’ve given to me, ENJOY! Please be aware that a lot of things will be changing over the next few days on my blog, watch out for them.   Game on!

~Honnoka

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

