Welcome to the League of {MOBAS}

4

March 4, 2013 by SugaryCupcakes

Heya Readers!

Have you every wondered what was the deal with the other MOBAS After playing League of Legends for the past year and a half, I’ve noticed that there are other MOBAS out there that I have heard of but have yet to play myself. So I thought I’d give them a while and I’m currently downloading both SMITE and DOTA 2. I’ve watched a few matches of both these games on Twitch TV, but it’s time for me to see for myself what each game has to offer and which one currently deserves the MOBA {crown}. Which MOBA do you think is the top dog at the moment? Do you think any of the others will ever come up and triumph?

You can download SMITE and League of Legends FREE to try for yourself!
Steam is about to start giving free invites to play DOTA 2 if you fill out a survey.

4 thoughts on “Welcome to the League of {MOBAS}

    • Honnoka says:

      Thanks! I’ll definitely have to try it and take a look at that. I’ve tried SMITE so far, reviewing these 3 games are gonna be harder than I anticipated. I really love RTS games after being exposed to LOL. Can’t wait to try this and the other ones!

  1. garry stroud says:

    I Love smite. I played it for the first time yesterday. It was fun getting a break from LoL.

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

