First Review of {Tomb Raider}

Leave a comment

March 8, 2013 by SugaryCupcakes

Upon release I played Tomb Raider, and streamed it on Twitch.tv. Though I have not beat the game yet, here are just a few of my opinions. I will be posting a review once I finish it for those who are wondering about the game as well as some screen shots.

Lara Gets Her BOW!

To be honest, suspenseful survival games are not necessarily the types of games I would go for when I’m looking to buy a new game, but so far Lara has changed my opinion. Even though I’ve only played through the first 3 hours of the game, every minute of that time I am on the edge of my seat waiting to see what is going to happen next. The puzzles so far are difficult enough to make me think, but easy enough for me not to be stuck on that one part of the game for hours. I haven’t played any of the Tomb Raiders in the past, but this game so far is AMAZING! I will be streaming again sometime this week or so, why don’t you join me on Twitch TV and watch the story unfold. If you already have played Tomb Raider, why don’t you tell me how it fairs up against the previous Raiders? I’d love to know what others think about Lara’s progression as a character throughout the years. Besides her visual appearance being changed, what else do you think has changed? Has it been for the better or the worse? Lara fans, UNITE!

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

