Awesome League of Legend Parodies!

Leave a comment

March 24, 2013 by SugaryCupcakes

If you haven’t heard of them before than you should! Plentakill is a made of a group of people who love making parodies of hit songs for League of Legends. They have been featured on League’s Summoner Spotlight a few times in the past and I believe that’s how I first came about discovering them. Their parodies are so great, I even listen to them while I play League of Legends and some of them get me very pumped up for the match and well… WIN THEM! They make the music great and often, so why don’t you start following them too and subscribe? I am not the BEST Katarina player out there, but when I listen to this song and play her no one can’t tell me I am not AWESOME! Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

I heard this parody before I actually heard the real song, and now I cannot enjoy it without singing the words to this over Katy Perry. LOL!

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

