{Finally} Pikmin 3

Leave a comment

August 13, 2013 by SugaryCupcakes

{Finally} Pikmin 3

Hey Readers!

 

After talking about this game so much, I finally decided today I would go out and get it. I went to my local Gamestop to purchase this game, because I LOVE having physical copies of everything I play, but as it turned out they didn’t have it. D: So on my search continued! I traveled to my local Walmart to find that they only had 4 copies left. I was ecstatic as I squealed my fan girl squeal and pointed to the game I wanted behind the glass.  I just now walking through my front door with it and I am SO excited to play. I CAN’T WAIT! Don’t worry, hopefully I”ll be writing the review for this game really soon. Be on the look out for it! ❤

 

Have you already gotten Pikmin? Let me know. ❤

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

