Capcom Is Determined To Break Records With Monster Hunter 4 Sales

Leave a comment

August 15, 2013 by SugaryCupcakes

Monster Hunter 4! I will be all over that when it comes out. I’m stilling playing Monster Hunter 3, and I haven’t finished it quite yet. Anyone want to help me in the Guild Hall? Let me know, so we can beat some Monster ASS together. 🙂

My Nintendo News

nintendo_3ds_xl_monster_hunter_case

Capcom’s consumer games division director Katsuhiko Ichii has revealed that the firm wants to break sales records with the forthcoming Monster Hunter 4 on the Nintendo 3DS. Ichii says that not only does he want to break sales records of previous Monster Hunter games, he also wants to see it surpass other unprecedented video game records.

“In addition to the great response I’ve been feeling from it, it’s a game that the development team are greatly confident in, so I believe you should look forward to it.”

“Yes, in terms of quality, I’m confident that we’ll be offering the best product possible. Not only do I hope to see it break sales records of the past installments, but I’d also like to see it surpass other unprecedented records.”

View original post

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

