Kicking Ass, The 2nd Time Around

Leave a comment

March 20, 2014 by SugaryCupcakes

So, a lot of different things have been happening in my life which have kept me from blogging the way I have been wanting to. I’ve been the kind of person who will take on a shit ton of tasks and not complete a single one. Things really got slow because I was working full time, I have my son who I have to run back and forth to daycare, full time school, full time responsibilities as a wife. I was trying to stream, do a puzzle on the side, and a bunch of shit that I really didn’t have time for.

It was time for a realization to set out my priorities, and get some organization in my life. So I did just that. It’s still not perfect, but I’m getting better at getting things done. I ended up having to leave my job because even though I was working at home, the money I spent on gas and daycare was damn near my whole paycheck. Working full time I didn’t have enough time to concentrate on school, and failed 2 of my classes because of it. Let’s just say that was a dark period.

Now I’ve taken the time to actually concentrate 0n school,  I’ve decided to dedicate more time to my blog, and I’m also going to pick up streaming as my new full time gig.

Thank you to all the ones who have been following my blog for as long as I’ve been writing it. You’re support keeps me going. Though one thing I would really love is to get more feedback from the ones that do read. I love conversation and I need you guys to give it to me lol.

Now, all that’s left to do is kick ass and I’m ready to get started.

Image

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

