Back in the swing of things.

Leave a comment

December 30, 2014 by SugaryCupcakes

Hey guys!

First of all, I hope everyone had a happy holiday no matter what you celebrate!

This is just a short quick post tonight. I’ve kindda fallen behind on everything that I wanted to do the past two weeks because of the holidays and such, but I have some plans for the new year and topics that I want to do every week that I hope that I can keep up with for 2015. I’ve had to put League down at the moment because I’m working really hard to get some new stuff in the store, and I’m also working on possibly getting some greeting cards in the store as well hopefully for Valentine’s Day. That’s a really big HOPE though. Still working on juggling the baby and the crafting, and I’m doing alright with it. If you haven’t already seen it already, here’s a quick little look on what we’ve been working on. Let me know what you think. Also what would you like to see in the store? Please don’t be afraid to comment. I’m looking for ideas! I can do decals, stickers, print on fabric, almost anything. What would you like to see? Keep checking out my store as I’m getting ready to post some new stuff this week.

20141229_012319

This is one of the first new projects that is complete. This little Decepticon will be in the store whenever I get the time to post him up in there. I’m thinking of doing another Transformers design, working on an idea soon. If you like him, follow me on twitter and facebook.. but mainly twitter as I am on it everyday, and you’ll be the first to know it’s on the store. Thanks again everyone for your support as always.. please please please comment and let me know what you think. I could use it ❤

Twitter

Facebook

Etsy

Check me out on Social Media

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other followers

