{Limited Edition} Pikachu Nintendo 3DS XL

Leave a comment

March 20, 2013 by SugaryCupcakes

Image

Want one too?! Click the picture to buy from Gamestop.

Guess what Readers, I GOT IT! After going to my local neighborhood Gamestop, the wacky man at the cashier showed me the new Limited Edition Pikachu Nintendo 3DS XL. I was in there to get a new 3DS XL anyway because the new Luigi Mansion is coming out and I am so excited about that game. It’s kind of a sentimental thing since I was horrified to play it as a much younger teen. ( It’s pretty embarrassing that I had to watch my 10 year old brother at the time play it because I was terrified, hence the reason why I am struggling to play Tomb Raider. LOL ) Anyways, I am such a huge fan of Pokemon and I couldn’t let this one slip by. I had plans to camp outside my local Gamestop’s Store because there are only 2 available there, but to my surprise I opened my email to find that my wonderful Hubby already preordered it for me at GameStop.com. YAY! I can’t wait for it to get here, it’s so CUTE! I’ll be posting the reveal of it once it comes in the mail. *fan girl squeal* I CAN’T WAIT!

I love DISCUSSION!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 588 other subscribers